European Advisory Board

Werner Wenning
Chairman of the Board of Managing Directors, Bayer AG,

Dr. Kurt Bock
Member of the Group Board, BASF Aktiengesellschaft,

Dr. Karl-Ludwig Kley
Chairman of the Executive Board and General Partner,
Merck KGaA, Darmstadt

Francis Mer

Alexey A. Mordashov
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Severstal; Director General, Company Severstal-Group, Cherepovets

Dr. h. c. August Oetker
General Partner,
Dr. August Oetker KG, Bielefeld

Eckhard Pfeiffer

Dr. Bernd Pischetsrieder
Volkswagen AG, Wolfsburg

Dr. Wolfgang Reitzle
President and CEO, Linde AG, Munich

Dr. rer. pol. Michael Rogowski
Chairman of the Supervisory Board , J. M. Voith AG,

Håkan Samuelsson
President and CEO, MAN Aktiengesellschaft,

Maria-Elisabeth Schaeffler
Partner and Chairman of the Supervisory Board, INA-Holding Schaeffler KG,

Jürgen R. Thumann
President, BDI – Federation of German Industries, Chairman of the Shareholders’ Committee, Heitkamp & Thumann KG,

Dr. Dieter Zetsche
Chairman of the Board of Management, Daimler AG, and Mercedes-Benz Cars Division, Stuttgart

Latin American Advisory Board

Mauricio Botelho
Former President and CEO, Embraer, Brazil

Fernando Henrique Cardoso
Former President of the Federative Republic of Brazil

Nicolás Eyzaguirre Guzmán
Former Minister of Finance of the Republic of Chile

Enrique Iglesias
Secretary-General, Ibero-American Conference

Pedro Pablo Kuczynski
Partner & Senior Advisor, the Rohatyn Group; former Prime Minister of Peru

Amalia Lacroze de Fortabat
Owner and President, Grupo Fortabat, Argentina

Lynn Martin
President, Martin Hall Group; former U.S. Secretary of Labor

Luis Pagani
President, Asociación Empresaria, Argentina

Miguel Urrutia Montoya
Professor at the Universidad de los Andes; former Governor of the Central Bank of Colombia

Americas Advisory Board

Norman Augustine
Former CEO & Chairman, Lockheed Martin

Michael Capellas
Senior Advisor, Silver Lake Partners; former President & CEO, MCI

Anthony W. Deering
Chairman, Exeter Capital

Archie Dunham
Former Chairman, ConocoPhillips

Benjamin H. Griswold, IV
Chairman, Brown Advisory

Robert L. Johnson
Founder & Chairman, the RLJ Companies

Edward Kangas
Chairman, Tenet Healthcare

Ellen R. Marram
The Barnegat Group LLC

Lynn Martin
President, Martin Hall Group; former U.S. Secretary of Labor

Robert P. May
CEO, Calpine Corp.

George J. Mitchell
Former Chairman, Walt Disney Company; former U.S. Senator

Michael E. J. Phelps
Chairman, Dornoch Capital

John Snow
Cerberus Capital Management; former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury

Asia Pacific Advisory Board

Pham Thanh Binh
Chairman and CEO, Vinashin, Vietnam

Robert E. Fallon
Former Chairman, Korea Exchange Bank, Korea

Toru Hashimoto
Chairman, Deutsche Securities Inc., Japan

Nobuyuki Idei
Founder and CEO, Quantum Leaps Corporation, Japan

Dr. Tony Tan Keng Yam
Former Deputy Prime Minister and Co-ordinating Minister for Security and Defence of Singapore

Gang-Yon Lee
Chairman of the Board, Korea Gas Corporation and Senior Advisor to Lee International IP & Law Group, Korea

Dr. David K.P. Li
Chairman and Chief Executive, The Bank of East Asia, China

Dr. Li Qingyuan
Director-General, Office of Strategy and Development Committee at the Securities Regulatory Commission, China

Subramaniam Ramadorai
CEO and Managing Director, Tata Consultancy Services Limited, India

Sofjan Wanandi
Chairman and CEO, Gemala Group, Indonesia

Zhang Yunling
Professor of International Economics at the Chinese Academy of Social Science, China